Ocean County Mayors' Association Officers

left to right: Carmen Amato, Robert Matthies, Willian Curtis, and Christopher Boyle

Susan Marshall

Paul Kennedy




Our officers for 2019

President, Mayor William W. Curtis, Borough of Bay Head; ;  Vice President, Mayor Robert W. Matthies, Borough of Seaside Park; Second Vice President, Mayor Susan R. Marshall, Borough of Tuckerton; Secretary, Carmen Amato, Mayor, Township of Berkeley; Treasurer, Christopher Boyle, Mayor Emeritus, Borough of Pine Beach. Immediate Past President, Mayor Paul J. Kennedy, Borough of Ocean Gate

Trustees: John Ducey, Mayor, Township of Brick; Russ Corby, Mayor Emeritus, Borough of Pine Beach; Tom Kelaher, Mayor, Township of Toms River; Walter G. LaCicero, Mayor, Borough of Lavallette; Tom Vogel, Mayor Emeritus, Borough of Point Pleasant Beach; Paul Wnek, Mayor Emeritus, Township of Toms River; Susan Marshall,. Mayor, Borough of Tuckerton

We invite you to join us. Here's how

Our Bylaws