The Ocean County Mayors' Association scholarship winners with OCMA members - on the left standing, Bay Head Mayor and OCMA Vice President, Bill Curtis. On the right standing, Pine Beach Mayor Emeritus Russ Corby

Young scholars who sent thank-you notes are linked to their notes..
Barnegat Kaila Cooney Point Pleasant Beach Miya Preyer
Brick Memorial Matthew Farnkopf Point Pleasant Borough Devin Hart
Brick Township Molly Tully Southern Regional Matthew D. Pierro
Central Regional Kelsey Jopling Toms River East Alexis Schroepfer
Jackson Memorial Elizabeth Pandolpho Toms River North Gianna Daniele
Jackson Liberty Nicholas Gawron Toms River South Sophia Perry
Lacey Township Riley Christian OC VoTech Brick Angela Maria Vasquez
Lakewood Axel Caballero OC VoTech Jackson Frank Ritchie
Manchester Gianna Greger OC VoTech Marine Acad. Matthew Scannicchio
Donovan Catholic Patrick Maguire OC VoTech Navy Lakehurst Grace Shaver
New Egypt Holly Wetzel OC VoTech Toms River Rowan Karavangelos
Pinelands Alyssa Vitiello OC VoTech Law & Public Safety Ryan Cassan
William T. Hornidge Memorial Scholarship Alyssa Vitiello (Pinelands)
David M. Siddons Memorial Scholarship Ellie Witham (New Egyptl)
Russell K. Corby Scholarship Corinne Kobus (Central Regional
Arthur P. Petracco Memorial Scholarship Madisyn Benyola (Toms River North)