2001 Scholarship Winners

The Ocean County Mayors' Association scholarship winners
Young scholars who sent thank-you notes are linked to their notes.

Click on underlined names to see thank you letters.

Allentown High School Nicole Foote
Brick Township High School Molly McMahon
Brick Memorial High School Christina Russo
Central Regional High School Danielle Weinlein
Jackson Memorial High School Maria Klioucheva
Lacey TownshipHigh School Gregory Zieniuk
Lakewood High School Katarzyna Bando
Manchester Twp. High School Kristen Muslof
Monsignor Donovan High School Jennifer Manahan
Ocean County Vocational Marissa Nebbia and Nicholas Speich
Pinelands Regional High School Kimberly Griffiths
Pt. Pleasant Beach High School Christina Vuocolo
Pt. Pleasant Boro High School Owen Conroy
Southern Regional High School Sarah Krom
Toms River High School East Fay Ellen LaManna
Toms River high School North Joshua Albrecht
Toms River High School South John Nash Hale
Mayor William Hornidge Scholarship Joshua Albrecht
Scroll to Top