2002 Scholarship Winners

The Ocean County Mayors' Association scholarship winners
Young scholars who sent thank-you notes are linked to their notes.

Click on underlined names to see thank you letters.

Allentown High School Juliana Mozulay
Brick Township High School Laura Agostino
Brick Memorial High School Theresa Murray
Central Regional High School Michael A. Braun
Jackson Memorial High School Pamela Matusz
Lacey TownshipHigh School Aaron Huertas
Lakewood High School Akeem Rasheed Samuels
Manchester Twp. High School Brian Hawley
Monsignor Donovan High School Mara C. Downing
Ocean County Vocational Jennifer Trause and Patrick James Buck
Pinelands Regional High School Danielle Mercurio
Pt. Pleasant Beach High School Michael Moller
Pt. Pleasant Boro High School Timothy Henry
Southern Regional High School Brendan Ackers
Toms River High School East Jillian G. Ackermann
Toms River high School North Rameez A. Qudsi
Toms River High School South Robert Dennis Budesa
Mayor William Hornidge Scholarship Rameez A. Qudsi
Scroll to Top