2003 Scholarship Winners

The Ocean County Mayors' Association scholarship winners
Young scholars who sent thank-you notes are linked to their notes.

Click on underlined names to see thank you letters.

Brick Township High School John Connelly
Brick Memorial High School Keith M. Pifko
Central Regional High School Leo A. Mihalkovitz
Jackson Memorial High School Corey S. Hulse
Lacey Township High School Andrew Krebs
Lakewood High High School Dana L. Ponti
Manchester Township High School Jennifer Login
Monsignor Donovan High School Brent Penman
New Egypt High School Darcy S. Forlenza
Pinelands Regional High School Bridget Walsh
Point Pleasant Beach High School Christine McGlinchy
Point Pleasant Borough High School Rachel A. Farnsworth
Southern Regional High School Daniel Kiss
Toms River High School East Kevin Kellert
Toms River High School North Drew D. Zailik
Toms River high School South Sarah Millard
Ocean County Vocational –Technical High Jenny L. Griffin and Alayna K. Spratley
Mayor William Hornidge Scholarship Daniel Kiss
Scroll to Top