2005 Scholarship Winners

The Ocean County Mayors' Association scholarship winners
Young scholars who sent thank-you notes are linked to their notes.

Click on underlined names to see thank you letters.

Brick Memorial Kathryn Jablonski
Brick Township Elizabeth Connelly
Central Regional Sara Dickhaus
Jackson Memorial Dominique M. Jean-Louis
Lacey Township Lauren Steins
Lakewood Uriel Paskind * William Hornidge Scholarship Winner
Manchester James Grant
Monsignor Donovan Cesar Rufo
New Egypt Miguel Garces
Pinelands Gregory Zweemer
Point Pleasant Grant Shea
Point Pleasant Beach Kevin Lutz
Southern Regional Shawn Sikka
Toms River East Alexander Zuck
Toms River North Stephanie Clendenin
Toms River South Ryan Downie
Ocean County Vo Tech Christopher Huch Jr.
Ocean County Vo Tech Barret Makatenas
Scroll to Top