2006 Scholarship Winners

The Ocean County Mayors' Association scholarship winners
Young scholars who sent thank-you notes are linked to their notes.

Click on underlined names to see thank you letters.

Brick Township High School Christian Oliveira
Brick Memorial High School Georgette Chryssanthakopoulos
Central Regional High School John P. Ackerman
Jackson Memorial High School Hao Sun
Lacey Township High School Kelly Maguire
Lakewood High High School Rachel Schneider
Manchester Township High School Ann Sullivan
Monsignor Donovan High School William Loundy William Hornidge Scholarship Winner
New Egypt High School Kaitlin Dickert
Pinelands Regional High School Theodore Worosz
Point Pleasant Beach High School Amy Moberg
Point Pleasant Borough High School Brittany Messenger
Scroll to Top