2007 Scholarship Winners

The Ocean County Mayors' Association scholarship winners
Young scholars who sent thank-you notes are linked to their notes.

Click on underlined names to see thank you letters.

Brick Memorial Adriene Penta
Brick Township Stephanie Lyn Kissam
Central Regional Jennifer Pepper
Jackson Memorial Rebecca Riley
Lacey Township Alexis T. Roy
Lakewood Shea O'Neill
Manchester Brielle Balsamo
Monsignor Donovan Shawn Marie McCormick
New Egypt Amanda Lynn Saville
Pinelands Walter Ryon, IV
Point Pleasant Kenneth Walsh
Point Pleasant Beach Christina Amelchenko
Southern Regional Joseph Sangiorgio
Toms River East David Marella
Toms River North Alexandra DeRosa
Toms River South Robert Gearity
Ocean County Vo Tech (Brick) Kimberly Rosato
Ocean County Vo Tech (Jackson) Molly Black
Ocean County Vo Tech (Marine Academy) Emily Rogalsky
Ocean County Vo Tech (Performing Arts) Amanda DiLodovico
Ocean County Vo Tech (Toms River) Karl Makatenas
Ocean County Vo Tech (Waretown) Mitchell Remig
Scroll to Top