2008 Scholarship Winners

The Ocean County Mayors' Association scholarship winners
Young scholars who sent thank-you notes are linked to their notes.

Click on underlined names to see thank you letters.

Brick Memorial Amanda Walker
Brick Township Renee Winkler
Central Regional Dana Ricci
Jackson Memorial Jake Mason
Lacey Township Stephanie Freudenberg
Lakewood Katherine Wright
Manchester Carl T. Burriesci III
Monsignor Donovan Anthony Panissidi
New Egypt William J. Campbell
Pinelands Courtney Chavan
Point Pleasant Chandler Oliphant
Point Pleasant Beach Richard Barrella
Southern Regional Kevin Tallon
Toms River East Keith Marschner
Toms River North Daniel Gerew
Toms River South Paul River South
Ocean County Vo Tech (Brick) Bianca Swaratsing
Ocean County Vo Tech (Jackson) Nicole Kerstetter
Ocean County Vo Tech (Marine Academy) Patrick Cronin
Ocean County Vo Tech (Navy) Cassandra Fenkel
Ocean County Vo Tech (Toms River) Christine Gonzalez
Ocean County Vo Tech (Waretown) Jared Arkenberg
Scroll to Top