2010 Scholarship Winners

The Ocean County Mayors' Association scholarship winners
Young scholars who sent thank-you notes are linked to their notes.

Click on underlined names to see thank you letters.

Barnegat Michaela LaPatin
Brick Memorial James Ian Mischin
Brick Township Katarina Elizabeth Kiseli
Central Regional Patricia Lawlor
Jackson Memorial Sara Cook
Jackson Liberty Amanda Cromwell
Lacey Township Jessica McGovern
Lakewood Patrick Ryan Ortiz
Manchester Tugba Yidliz
Monsignor Donovan Julie Peterson
New Egypt Jessica Sparano
Pinelands Melissa Bolderidge
William T. Hornidge Memorial Scholarship
David M. Siddons Memorial Scholarship
Point Pleasant Beach Sarah Overton
Point Pleasant Borough Jeffrey S. Holman
Southern Regional John Freund
Toms River East Dean Marells
Toms River North Anthony Tamburro
Toms River South Andrew Brown
OC VoTech Brick Mary A. Germaine
OC VoTech Jackson Suzanne Biese
OC VoTech Marine Acad. Sara Goheen
OC VoTech Navy Lakehurst Anais Paccione
OC VoTech Toms River Chelsea Riggs
OC VoTech Waretown Christopher Spoto
Sharleen Phillips (Toms River Regional East)
Jessica McGovern (Lacey Twp. High School)
Scroll to Top