2011 Scholarship Winners

The Ocean County Mayors' Association scholarship winners
Young scholars who sent thank-you notes are linked to their notes.

Click on underlined names to see thank you letters.

Barnegat Brittany Saxton
Brick Memorial Samantha Ortner
Brick Township Chelsea Florczak
Central Regional Caitlin E. Higgins
Jackson Memorial Justin Lesko
Jackson Liberty Mary Sette
Lacey Township Kelsey E. Devery
Lakewood Nicholas Gonzalez
Manchester Kenneth Francis Schlatmann III
Monsignor Donovan Connor Delaney
New Egypt Joseph LoRicco
Pinelands Kia Bourdot
William T. Hornidge Memorial Scholarship
David M. Siddons Memorial Scholarship
Point Pleasant Beach Jacqueline Taylor
Point Pleasant Borough Catherine Hunt
Southern Regional Nicole Piscopo
Toms River East Kaitlin LeGrand
Toms River North Ian Thomson
Toms River South Nicole Prozzo
OC VoTech Brick Stefania Spinelli
OC VoTech Jackson Andrew Kerstetter
OC VoTech Marine Acad. Thomas J. Zdyrski
OC VoTech Navy Lakehurst Elizabeth Meinders
OC VoTech Toms River Joy Petersen
OC VoTech Waretown Katie Maj
Elizabeth Campbell
James DiGenno
Scroll to Top