2018 Scholarship Winners

This is what your Golf Classic participation supports.: these are the OCMayors scholarship winners for 2018 at the awards breakfast, in Toms River Thursday, May 24.

Click on underlined names to see thank you letters.

Barnegat Gillian Connors
Brick Memorial Danielle Dyson
Brick Township Christian Brando
Central Regional Jalynn Pagano
Jackson Memorial Alexis Frye
Jackson Liberty Joseph Rosselli
Lacey Township Chloe Bragg
Lakewood Karla Farfan Miguel
Manchester Joy Sodon
Donovan Catholic Emily Ostermann
New Egypt Chloe L. Lewis
Pinelands Liam James McGettigan
William T. Hornidge Memorial Scholarship
David M. Siddons Memorial Scholarship
Russell K. Corby Scholarship
Arthur P. Petracco Memorial Scholarship
Point Pleasant Beach Kylee Kells
Point Pleasant Borough Kimberlee Mae Sibilia
Southern Regional Rachel Sauer
Toms River East Cady Diehl
Toms River North Casey Finnegan
Toms River South Connor Ryan
OC VoTech Brick Carina Musanti
OC VoTech Jackson Hunter Rice
OC VoTech Marine Acad. Matthew Marks
OC VoTech Navy Lakehurst Erika Vargas
OC VoTech Toms River Kaylee Hoffman
OC VoTech Waretown Ashley Hayes
Joy Sodon
Bailey Griffin
Alexis Dohn
Dana L. Haig
Scroll to Top