2019 Scholarship Winners

The Ocean County Mayors' Association scholarship winners
Young scholars who sent thank-you notes are linked to their notes.

Click on underlined names to see thank you letters.

Barnegat Kaila Cooney
Brick Memorial Matthew Farnkopf
Brick Township Molly Tully
Central Regional Kelsey Jopling
Jackson Memorial Elizabeth Pandolpho
Jackson Liberty Nicholas Gawron
Lacey Township Riley Christian
Lakewood Axel Caballero
Manchester Gianna Greger
Donovan Catholic Patrick Maguire
New Egypt Holly Wetzel
Pinelands Alyssa Vitiello
William T. Hornidge Memorial Scholarship
David M. Siddons Memorial Scholarship
Russell K. Corby Scholarship
Arthur P. Petracco Memorial Scholarship
Point Pleasant Beach Miya Preyer
Point Pleasant Borough Devin Hart
Southern Regional Matthew D. Pierro
Toms River East Alexis Schroepfer
Toms River North Gianna Daniele
Toms River South Sophia Perry
OC VoTech Brick Angela Maria Vasquez
OC VoTech Jackson Frank Ritchie
OC VoTech Marine Acad. Matthew Scannicchio
OC VoTech Navy Lakehurst Grace Shaver
OC VoTech Toms River Rowan Karavangelos
OC VoTech Law & Public Safety Ryan Cassan
Alyssa Vitiello (Pinelands)
Ellie Witham (New Egyptl)
Corinne Kobus (Central Regional)
Madisyn Benyola (Toms River North)
Scroll to Top